Lab Hours

From COEHELP

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Current Lab Hours)
(Current Lab Hours)
 
Line 15: Line 15:
These hours apply only to the open lab, located in 268 Snell Engineering.
These hours apply only to the open lab, located in 268 Snell Engineering.
-
If the front doors of Snell Engineering are locked (this usually happens on weekends), students should call 617-373-5425 (the 268SN lab) and a lab assistant will come down to let students in.  
+
<!--If the front doors of Snell Engineering are locked (this usually happens on weekends), students should call 617-373-5425 (the 268SN lab) and a lab assistant will come down to let students in.  
-
<!-- If the front doors of Snell Engineering are locked (this usually happens on weekends and holidays), students should enter through the tunnel system, which can be accessed in the Curry Student Center.-->
+
If the front doors of Snell Engineering are locked (this usually happens on weekends and holidays), students should enter through the tunnel system, which can be accessed in the Curry Student Center.-->
When the labs are closed, you can use the [[VLAB]] virtual lab -- give it a try!
When the labs are closed, you can use the [[VLAB]] virtual lab -- give it a try!

Latest revision as of 17:43, 12 February 2021

Current Lab Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

These hours apply only to the open lab, located in 268 Snell Engineering.


When the labs are closed, you can use the VLAB virtual lab -- give it a try!

Lab Closure Dates

HOLIDAY DAY AND DATE
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans’ Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Recess Thursday, November 26, 2020 through Friday, November 27, 2020
Winter Holiday Schedule Thursday, December 24, 2020 through Friday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
President’s Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Patriot’s Day Monday, April 19, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day (observed) Monday, July 5, 2021


Personal tools