Lab Hours

From COEHELP

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Current Lab Hours)
Line 20: Line 20:
When the labs are closed, you can use the [[VLAB]] virtual lab -- give it a try!
When the labs are closed, you can use the [[VLAB]] virtual lab -- give it a try!
 +
 +
==== Lab Closure Dates ====
 +
 +
{| border="1" cellpadding="7"
 +
|-
 +
! HOLIDAY
 +
| DAY AND DATE
 +
|-
 +
| Labor Day (Floating)
 +
| Monday, September 7, 2020
 +
|-
 +
| Columbus Day
 +
| Monday, October 12, 2020
 +
|-
 +
| Veterans’ Day
 +
| Wednesday, November 11, 2020
 +
|-
 +
| Thanksgiving Recess
 +
| Thursday, November 26, 2020 through Friday, November 27, 2020
 +
|-
 +
| Winter Holiday Schedule
 +
| Thursday, December 24, 2020 through Friday, January 1, 2020
 +
|-
 +
| Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 +
| Monday, January 18, 2021
 +
|-
 +
| President’s Day
 +
| Monday, February 15, 2021
 +
|-
 +
| Patriot’s Day
 +
| Monday, April 19, 2021
 +
|-
 +
| Memorial Day
 +
| Monday, May 31, 2021
 +
|-
 +
| Independence Day (observed)
 +
| Monday, July 5, 2021
 +
|-
 +
|}
<!--
<!--

Revision as of 16:40, 12 February 2021

Current Lab Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

These hours apply only to the open lab, located in 268 Snell Engineering.

If the front doors of Snell Engineering are locked (this usually happens on weekends and holidays), students should call 617-373-5425 (the 268SN lab) and a lab assistant will come down to let students in.


When the labs are closed, you can use the VLAB virtual lab -- give it a try!

Lab Closure Dates

HOLIDAY DAY AND DATE
Labor Day (Floating) Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans’ Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Recess Thursday, November 26, 2020 through Friday, November 27, 2020
Winter Holiday Schedule Thursday, December 24, 2020 through Friday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
President’s Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Patriot’s Day Monday, April 19, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day (observed) Monday, July 5, 2021


Personal tools