Lab Hours

From COEHELP

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Lab Closure Dates)
Line 43: Line 43:
|-
|-
| Labor Day
| Labor Day
-
| Monday, September 6, 2021
+
| Monday, September 5, 2022
|-
|-
| Indigenous Peoples Day
| Indigenous Peoples Day
-
| Monday, October 11, 2021
+
| Monday, October 10, 2022
|-
|-
| Veterans’ Day
| Veterans’ Day
-
| Thursday, November 11, 2021
+
| Thursday, November 11, 2022
|-
|-
| Thanksgiving Recess
| Thanksgiving Recess
-
| Thursday, November 25 through Friday, November 26, 2021
+
| Wednesday, November 23 through Friday, November 25, 2022
|-
|-
| Winter Holiday Schedule
| Winter Holiday Schedule
-
| Thursday, December 23 through Friday, December 31, 2021
+
| Monday, December 19 through Friday, January 06, 2023
|-
|-
| Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
| Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
-
| Monday, January 17, 2022
+
| Monday, January 16, 2023
|-
|-
| President’s Day
| President’s Day
-
| Monday, February 21, 2022
+
| Monday, February 20, 2023
|-
|-
| Patriot’s Day
| Patriot’s Day
-
| Monday, April 18, 2022
+
| Monday, April 17, 2023
|-
|-
| Memorial Day
| Memorial Day
-
| Monday, May 30, 2022
+
| Monday, May 29, 2023
|-
|-
| Juneteenth
| Juneteenth

Revision as of 10:58, 13 June 2022

Semester Lab Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Summer Lab Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

These hours apply only to the open lab, located in 268 Snell Engineering.


When the labs are closed, you can use the VLAB virtual lab -- give it a try!

Lab Closure Dates

HOLIDAY DAY AND DATE
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Indigenous Peoples Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans’ Day Thursday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Recess Wednesday, November 23 through Friday, November 25, 2022
Winter Holiday Schedule Monday, December 19 through Friday, January 06, 2023
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2023
President’s Day Monday, February 20, 2023
Patriot’s Day Monday, April 17, 2023
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day (observed) Monday, July 4, 2022
Personal tools