Lab Hours

From COEHELP

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Lab Closure Dates)
(Lab Closure Dates)
 
Line 69: Line 69:
| Monday, May 30, 2022
| Monday, May 30, 2022
|-
|-
-
| Memorial Day
+
| Juneteenth
-
| Monday, May 30, 2022
+
| Monday, June 20, 2022
|-
|-
| Independence Day (observed)
| Independence Day (observed)

Latest revision as of 12:22, 16 July 2021

Semester Lab Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Summer Lab Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

These hours apply only to the open lab, located in 268 Snell Engineering.


When the labs are closed, you can use the VLAB virtual lab -- give it a try!

Lab Closure Dates

HOLIDAY DAY AND DATE
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans’ Day Wednesday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Recess Thursday, November 25 through Friday, November 26, 2021
Winter Holiday Schedule Thursday, December 23 through Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
President’s Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Patriot’s Day Monday, April 18, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day (observed) Monday, July 4, 2022
Personal tools